We offer pre-planning meetings that can help you get started and prepare for your NDIS planning meeting.Simply fill out the following details and we will be in touch.
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • :
  • (e.g. Special needs, special requirements)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Principally funded by NSW Government’s Department of Ageing, Disability and Home Care (ADHC), Dundaloo Foundation Ltd, operating as Dundaloo Support Services (DSS), is a not-for profit, Non-Government Organisation overseen by a Board of Directors.

Our Board of Directors is a dynamic, diverse and dedicated group of people. Among our Board members are people with experience in psychology, human resource management, accounting, as family members of service users, disability services, pharmacy and medicine.

Current members of Dundaloo’s Board of Directors are:

President Matthew Fawcett
Vice President Kathryn Blenkin
Honorary Treasurer Belinda Crossingham
Director Steve Attkins
Director Margaret Clarke
Director Belinda Crossingham
Director Lesley Stemp
Director Roy Scheepers
Director Anke De Reuver
Director Ivor Thomas